Latest Products http://www.dhanwaystrades.com Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 04:06:27 +0530 en-us http://www.dhanwaystrades.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide variety of Fresh Vegetables that encompasses Fresh Garlic, Pink Onion and Red Onion. Being a client centric firm, we make use of organic cultivation techniques for their fertilization. Further etc. Fresh Fruits http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fruits in Maharashtra, India. The offered range is inclusive of Fresh Grapes, Fresh Mango, Fresh Oranges and Fresh Pomegranate. Fresh Grapes http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-grapes.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India, we are devotedly engaged in providing qualitative range of Fresh Grapes! Right from the cultivation to the final delivery, the entire process goes through under the surveillance of the professionals. Fresh Mango http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and knowledge, we bring to our global buyers a juicy-n-fruity range of Fresh Mangoes! We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Mango in Maharashtra, India. Fresh Oranges http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-oranges.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-oranges.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring a wide assortment of juicy and mouth-watering Fresh Oranges! We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Oranges from Maharashtra, India. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Fresh Pomegranate from Maharashtra, India. It is cultivated in our farms under the surveillance of the experts keeping in mind the stated quality norms. Ethanol Oil http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/ethanol-oil.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/ethanol-oil.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ethanol Oil. The Oil we make available is completely free from all kinds of impurities. Red Kidney Beans http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Red Kidney Beans.  The Kidney Beans we make available are known for their excellent taste and quality. Red Lentils http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/red-lentils.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/red-lentils.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Red Lentils.  The Lentils we make available are packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Rice http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/rice.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/rice.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rice. The Rice we make available is double sortexed and triple polished. We offer it in packages of different sizes to meet the variegated requirements of the buyers. Soybean Seeds http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soybean Seeds. Rich in nutrients, our Soybean Seeds are completely free from all kinds of impurities and adulteration.  Wheat http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/wheat.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/wheat.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat. The Wheat offered by us is high on quality and nutrition. We ensure that it reaches the buyers in airtight packaging options. Yellow Corn http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/yellow-corn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Yellow Corn. Known for its rich taste and quality, Corn offered by us is grown without using any harmful fertilizers. We offer it in food grade packaging options. Fresh Garlic http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded with a high nutritional content, our Fresh Garlic is widely demanded. We are a prominent name, actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Garlic in Maharashtra, India. Our Fresh Garlic is cultivated by using organic cultivation methods. Red Onion http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/red-onion.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/red-onion.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Red Onion in Maharashtra, India. Cultivated using the best agricultural method, our Red Onion is sharp, spicy, tangy, pungent and sweet. Pink Onion http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/pink-onion.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/pink-onion.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our wonderful assortment of Pink Onion! We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pink Onion in Maharashtra, India. Dried Raisins http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/dried-raisins.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/dried-raisins.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dried Raisins. The Raisins we make available are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Palm Oil http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.dhanwaystrades.com/palm-oil.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 RBD Palm oil is derived from refined, bleached and deodorized (RBD) crude palm oil. Applications include: Cooking oil Part of oils formulation for shortening, margarine, vanaspati and other uses Chemical and Physical Characteristics Flavor and odour Bland Free Fatty Acid (as % palmitic) 0.10% Max Moisture & Impurities 0.10% Max Colour (Lovibond, 5" cell) 3.0R Max Iodine Value (Wijsmethod) 5055 Slip Melting Point (°C) 33½39 Storage It is essential to store the product in its original packing in a cool and dry condition away from direct sunlight and substances with strong odor. Available Packing Sizes Tins 2kg, 3 kg, 4kg, 5kg, 15kg, 16kg PE lined Cartons 15kg, 16kg, 20kg and 25kg Plastic Jerry Cans 3L, 5L, 10L, 15L, 20L, 25L Drums 190kg nett screw, capped steel drums, 195kg nett plastic drums Flexibag 20mt Shipment This product is shipped in 20ft containers with various loading capacities depending on packing type.